Walthamstow Cricket Tennis and Squash Club

Club Management

The Club was founded in 1862 and plays cricket, tennis, squash and racket ball in the Essex and London area leagues. The club is run by a Management Committee of the members. Tennis, Cricket and Squash have their own committees to administer each section of the club.

The current Management Committee is:

Position Name
Chair Nigel Kleinfeld
President Robert McKill
Secretary Mike Guest
Treasurer Don Brereton
Vice President Derek Bryant
Cricket Representatives Derek Steward
Ayub Shaikh
Jack Wingrove
Tennis Representatives Richard Webster
Louis Bertuzzo
Colin Dunn
Ray Sefton
Squash Representatives Vicky Te Velde
Adrian Anderson
Diane Weaver
Kester Bearne